8b07a88309 · improves placement logic and implements a feature to disable touch interaction in ar mode · Updated 2025-09-18 07:29:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?